• Thornhill Curling Club

    Thornhill Curling Club

    Welcome!

  • Join us today!

    Join us today!

    Rent the ice or join a league. Be part of our curling community!

  • 1
  • 2

2019/2020 Membership & League Sign-up

RETURNING MEMBERS
Please log into the Member's Area and then click the Member Registration link under the Member Menu to begin the sign-up process.

NEW MEMBERS
Please register as a new user on the website.  When your access is approved, please log into the Member's Area and begin the sign-up process.

January    
Saturday, Jan 18 Challenge Chalice
Saturday, Jan 25 Robbie Burns

 

February
Saturday, Feb 1 Ice Maintenance
Wednesday, Feb 5 Ladies Sunflake Bonspiel
Monday, Feb 17 Family Day Bonspiel
Fri-Sat Feb 21-22 Men's Invitational
Saturday, Feb 29 Ice Maintenance

 

March
Saturday, Mar 14 St. Patrick's Bonspiel
Thu-Sat Mar 19-21 Grand Master's Provincials
Saturday, Mar 28 Ice Maintenance

 

April
Sat-Sun Apr 4-5 TCA Mixed Doubles Bonspiel
Friday, Apr 10 Mixed Doubles Bonspiel
Saturday, Apr 18

Club Championships (and Closing Dinner + Dance)

Sunday, Apr 19 Skateout

Member Login

Registration

Have a question?

  • 1